About Us

Meet our Team

Our team members are highly qualified with the knowledge and expertise to help you reach your personal and business goals. Our staff include Certified Practising Accountants, Xero Certified Advisors, Bookkeepers, Self-Managed Superannuation Fund Specialist Advisors and our ever helpful administration team, many of which have been with the firm for over 10 years.

Tim Liston – Director & CPA
Tim is a Director of the firm and one of our Senior Accountants. He has over 20 years experience in the industry. Tim holds his CPA and is also a SPAA SMSF Specialist Advisor.
Email: tim@accsolvic.com.au










Jessica Cane – Director & CPA
Jessica is also a Director of the firm and Senior Accountant. She has over 15 years experience in the industry. Jessica holds her CPA and is a Xero Certified Advisor and SPAA SMSF Specialist Advisor.
Email: jessica@accsolvic.com.au










Jason Clemm – CPA
Jason has been working with the firm since 2009. He has over 12 years experience in Accounting. In that time he has obtained his qualification as a CPA and Xero Certified Advisor.
Email: jason@accsolvic.com.au









Amy Pye – CPA
Amy has over 15 years experience in Accounting, Taxation & Superannuation. Amy holds her CPA and is a SPAA SMSF Specialist Advisor. Amy currently works remotely but is available in the office Tuesday’s by appointment only.
Email: amy@accsolvic.com.au








Charmaine Fraser – Bookkeeper
Charmaine is one of our qualified Bookkeepers and a Xero Certified Advisor. She joined our firm in 2015 managing our clients monthly and quarterly accounts. Charmaine works in the office Monday – Thursday.
Email: charmaine@accsolvic.com.au











Lesley Vernon – Bookkeeper
Lesley recently joined our firm as one of our qualified Bookkeepers. She is a Xero Certified Advisor. Lesley works Monday – Thursday, 9am – 3pm.
Email: lesley@accsolvic.com.au











Dianne Gardam – Bookkeeper
Dianne works part-time in the office. She is currently undertaking study in Xero and Class Super. She is available on Monday’s, Wednesday’s & Thursday’s, 9am – 3pm.
Email: dianne@accsolvic.com.au








Susan Pruscino – Office Manager
Susan has been with the firm for over 20 years. She is our Office Manager and also one of our qualified Bookkeepers.
Email: susan@accsolvic.com.au











Karla Mullett – Administration
Karla has recently re-joined our firm since moving back to Bairnsdale. She works within our administration team and is in the office Monday’s, Tuesday’s, Thursday’s & Friday’s.
Email: karla@accsolvic.com.au










Sage Cornwell – Administration
Sage has been with the firm since 2009 and handles all things administration. She has recently returned from maternity leave and is working in the office Tuesday’s & Wednesday’s.
Email: sage@accsolvic.com.au










Natasha Glasgow – Receptionist
Tash recently joined our firm as our new receptionist. She is the friendly face you will see at our front desk. Give Tash a call today to book an appointment with one of our qualified staff members.
Email: reception@accsolvic.com.au